Angebote zu "Social" (8 Treffer)

Social Sofa 3-Sitzer
2.548,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

SOCIAL Sofa von Pedrali ist ein 3-Sitzer aus der Social Kollektion von Pedrali. Sein lineares und elegantes Design des Stahlrahmens in Verbindung mit den Sitzflächen machen SOCIAL zu einem modernen Möbelstück für Wohnräume und Wartezimmer. Der Stahlrahmen aus Aluminium-Druckguss ist wahlweise pulverbeschichtet schwarz, rot oder Aluminium oder Aluminium poliert. Außerdem können Sie aus vielen verschiedenen Stoffen und Ledern Ihren Favoriten für den Bezug wählen.

Anbieter: Desigano.com
Stand: 15.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Social Sofa 4-Sitzer
3.241,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

SOCIAL Sofa von Pedrali ist ein 4-Sitzer aus der Social Kollektion von Pedrali. Sein lineares und elegantes Design des Stahlrahmens in Verbindung mit den Sitzflächen machen SOCIAL zu einem modernen Möbelstück für Wohnräume und Wartezimmer. Der Stahlrahmen aus Aluminium-Druckguss ist wahlweise pulverbeschichtet schwarz, rot oder Aluminium oder Aluminium poliert. Außerdem können Sie aus vielen verschiedenen Stoffen und Ledern Ihren Favoriten für den Bezug wählen.

Anbieter: Desigano.com
Stand: 15.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Sorry I´m Late, I Didn´t Want to Come
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What would happen if a shy introvert lived like a gregarious extrovert for one year? If she knowingly and willingly put herself in perilous social situations that she´d normally avoid at all costs? Jessica Pan is going to find out. When she found herself jobless and friendless, sitting in the familiar Jess-shaped crease on her sofa, she couldn´t help but wonder what life might have looked like if she had been a little more open to new experiences and new people, a little less attached to going home instead of going to the pub. So, she made a vow: to push herself to live the life of an extrovert for a year. She wrote a list: improv, a solo holiday and... talking to strangers on the tube. She regretted it instantly. Sorry I´m Late, I Didn´t Want to Come follows Jess´s hilarious and painful year of misadventures in extroverting, reporting back from the frontlines for all the introverts out there. But is life actually better or easier for the extroverts? Or is it the nightmare Jess always thought it would be?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Pantsdrunk: Kalsarikanni: The Finnish Path to R...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When it comes to happiness rankings, Finland always scores near the top. Many Finnish phenomena set the bar high: the best education system, gender equality, a flourishing welfare state, sisu or bull-headed pluck. Behind all of these accomplishments lies a Finnish ability to stay calm, healthy and content in a riptide of endless tasks and temptations. The ability comes from the practice of ´´kalsarikanni´´ translated as pantsdrunk. Peel off your clothes down to your underwear. Place savory or sweet snacks within reach alongside your bed or sofa. Make sure your television remote control is nearby along with any and all devices to access social media. Open your preferred alcohol. Your journey toward inner strength, higher quality of life, and peace of mind has begun. Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook. PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ann Richardson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/007509/bk_harp_007509_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Steph & Dom´s Guide to Life , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This is Steph and Dom´s guide to surviving modern life. With top tips and advice, this delightful little audiobook brings their sage sofa wisdom into a must have guidebook for fans of Gogglebox. Learn from your favourite Friday night couple how to survive all manner of social occasions; packed with top tips on everything from cocktail making, correct pronunciation and dress codes, this hilarious miscellany will share Steph and Dom´s secret to success - and the fun they´ve had along the way. This is the essential guide to living it up, the Steph and Dom way. So, settle back, pour yourself a drink and learn how to live to the full. Chin, chin. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Steph Parker, Dom Parker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/000857/bk_hodd_000857_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Playgroups and Prosecco: The (Mis)adventures of...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Playgroups and Prosecco, by Jo Middleton, read by Elizabeth Bower.A hilarious and totally relatable debut novel about the adventures of a single mum, for fans of Catastophe, Motherland and Why Mummy Drinks.Jaffa Cakes - 7. Times I was forced to watch a small child do a dance involving a dusty piece of ribbon found under the sofa - 4. Inappropriate thoughts about Zac Efron - undisclosed. Single mum Frankie’s whole life revolves around her kids. But when your teenage daughter goes on more dates than you and your toddler has a more active social life, something has to change. Forget ‘me time’, Frankie would settle for some adult conversation and watching something other than the Disney channel. The local playgroup may be ruled by Instagram mums with perfect husbands, but Frankie accidentally forms a splinter group of single parents. After all, Mummy really needs a playdate of her own. (Now pass the prosecco.)Playgroups and Prosecco is the debut novel from Jo Middleton, the author of the hugely successful parenting blog Slummy Single Mummy. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Elizabeth Bower. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/004038/bk_rhuk_004038_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 16.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Horrorstör , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 376min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Something strange is happening at the Orsk furniture superstore in Cleveland. Every morning, employees arrive to find broken Kjerring wardrobes, shattered Brooka glassware, and vandalized Liripip sofa beds - clearly someone, or something, is up to no good. To unravel the mystery, five young employees volunteer for a long dusk-till-dawn shift and encounter horrors that defy imagination. Along the way, author Grady Hendrix infuses sly social commentary on the nature of work in the new twenty-first-century economy. A traditional haunted house story in a contemporary setting, and full of current fears, Horrorstör delivers a high-concept premise in a unique style. PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tai Sammons, Bronson Pinchot. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/006946/bk_blak_006946_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot